15 comments on “Summer Time and the Living is Easy

  1. Yes, definately the learning should not end just because its summer. So much math/reading can be done in the great outdoors.

  2. Love this! I was just trying to figure out the other day what to do with all this free time and beautiful (but sometimes too hot) weather this summer and I have to say my favorite suggestion of your was the silly thing! Like pie and krispy kream late night runs 🙂 I’m so excited to start to get my kiddos out and about this summer!
    I follow you on FB : Erin donnelson

  3. How awesome. I cant wait for summer to be in full swing! I follow you on facebook-Tiffany Uchida 🙂

  4. Great suggestions!
    I’m following gogobabyz on twitter and facebook. 🙂
    Twitter name: ixadorexpink

  5. Pingback: learning maths,math tricks

Leave a Reply

